Swizz Beatz Drops His Star-Studded Album 'Poison' With Kendrick Lamar, Nas, Pusha T and More

After an 11-year hiatus, Swizz Beatz officially returned with his new album Poison today (Nov. 2).

The 10-track project includes a starry lineup, headlined by Kendrick Lamar, Nas, Pusha T, Young Thug and Lil Wayne. The previously-released singles "Pistol by My Side," "25 Soldiers" and "Preach" all reside on the J. Cole and Swizz Beatz-executive produced project.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • YouTube Basic Black